Photographer of the Year shortlist

The final shortlist for the Student Journalism Awards, the Student Photographer of the Year category, has been announced.

Shortlisted are Jasdeep Lehal, Anthony Devlin, Leon Neal, Hege Johnsen, Colin Finch and Simon Bamford. All are from The Sheffield College’s one-year press photography and photojournalism courses.

The awards, sponsored by the National Lottery, take place on Wednesday, June 25, at The Brewery Chiswell Street, London. For details call Andrea Hayes on 020 8565 3056.

No comments to display

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *