British Press Awards: The full list of winners

Young Journalist of the Year
Kate Mansey, Sunday Mirror

Cartoonist of the Year

Matt Pritchett, Daily Telegraph and Sunday Telegraph

Critic of the Year
Charles Spencer, Daily Telegraph

Digital Journalist of the Year
Sean Smith, Guardian.co.uk

Interviewer of the Year
Chrissy Iley, freelance

Showbiz Reporter of the Year

Sean Hamilton, Sunday Mirror

Photographer of the Year
Jeremy Selwyn, Evening Standard

Sports Photographer of the Year

Andy Hooper, Daily Mail

Sports Journalist of the Year
Martin Samuel, The Times

Supplement of the Year
You and Live, Mail on Sunday

Website of the Year

Scoop of the Year
Tom Newton Dunn, The Sun

Columnist of the Year
Matthew Norman, The Independent

Campaign of the Year
The Sun, ‘Help for Heroes”

Feature Writer of the Year

AA Gill, The Sunday Times

Business and Finance Journalist of the Year

Gillian Tett, Financial Times

The Cudlipp Award

The Sun, ‘Help for Heroes”

Political Journalist of the Year
Philip Stephens, Financial Times

Foreign Reporter of the Year
Ghaith Abdul-Ahad, The Guardian

Reporter of the Year
Tom Newton Dunn, The Sun

Newspaper of the Year
Financial Times

Journalist of the Year
Andrew Gilligan

International Journalist of the Year
Emadeddin Baghi

Press Gazette Special Award
Paul Dacre

No comments to display

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *