BBC and Times win political awards

The BBC‘s Nick Robinson, Radio 4’s Westminster Hour and Ann Treneman from The Times have been recognised by the world of political academia. Robinson won the journalist of the year prize at the Political Studies Association awards. Carolyn Quinn’s show was best programme, and Treneman won the satire prize.

No comments to display

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *